Scenes from a Snow Day

Hello everyone, hope you’re safe & warm if you’re in the line of Nemo!  I slept in today, had a big breakfast and then headed outside for some shoveling and path-making.  Ellie was not very pleased with the high snowbanks but changed her tune once she could run around in the street with her leash on!  She went for a long walk and ran around with some dog pals.  I just made some brownies and we’re having a ham/leftovers dinner.  There may be some fun beverages in my future as well!  I’m on episode 3 of Downtown Abbey and loving it….ok well enough of my random thoughts, I will most likely be back with another post later ❤

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Scenes from a Snow Day

Leave a Reply

