Happy Valentines Day! <3

It is technically Valentine’s day and I’m excited!  I love any excuse to wear pink and eat chocolate : )  Unfortunately I had to say goodbye to the boyfriend tonight, his job takes him away for a couple of months at a time…however, he left me with a card which I cant wait to open and these:

Image

They are so beautiful and are such a fun color. Aren’t I a lucky girl? Tonight I think I’m going to order in some Thai with the rents and take advantage of my free valentines red box code (use the code “sweet” by the end of the today for a free flick) and rent a girly movie to watch with my mom…perhaps Hope Springs? There may be some wine involved as well…

I hope you’re celebrating your Valentine’s day with someone you care about!  Enjoy your day.

xoxo

What is your favorite Valentine tradition?

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day! <3

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day, don’t have many traditions with this holiday, if I had to pick I would picking out funky colored flowers for my Valentina

Leave a Reply

