Lovin’ the Loft

Happy Thursday!

It’s not a secret to those who know me that the Loft is my favorite store.  Most of my clothes come from there…they have great sales and I don’t think I have ever gotten anything there for full price!  Gwen and I went yesterday and I got a two shirts and a coral cardigan.  I wore one new shirt with the coral cardigan to a meeting today with my new boss.  I added a loft necklace that I already owned (love their jewelry too).  Forgive my first blog selfie, it’s hard to take a pic of yourself!

Image

The striped shirt was on clearance for $4.88!

Image

And these coral pants I found at Marshalls for $20, it was a great shopping day!

Image

Can you tell my favorite color at the moment?

Again, forgive the grainy cell pics, I’ve been breaking out the camera more and will continue to do so.  I’m hoping to institute Fashion Friday in the future…at least it will motivate me to work on my wardrobe ; )

What is your favorite store to shop at?  Any tips on how to find the best deals?

Leave a Reply

