Random Thoughts

I finished season three of Downton Abbey today, I was horrified by the ending…not sure why it has to take such an upsetting turn : (  Now I’m working on the DVR, I’m currently trying to catch up on Pretty Little Liars.  

Image

Does anyone else get stressed when their DVR is filled?  I love being able to delete shows…maybe it’s just me haha.

I was going to have a glass of wine to relax, but then I saw this in the fridge:

Image

 

 

 

 

 

Hey why not?  I’m definitely a fan of IPA and this one is very good.  I’m so glad tomorrow is Friday.  I start a new job next week, and orientation starts tomorrow.  Fingers crossed that everything goes well : )  

I need some new clothes for my new job…I want to be professional but also stylish…trying to avoid the frumpy business casual look.  Any thoughts?

 

I have a free red box code that I’d like to use this weekend, suggestions??

Hope everyone has a great weekend! xo

 

Leave a Reply

