Mini Detox

Happy Tuesday everyone!  I was once again spoiled with a day off.  So for those of you who don’t know me, I’m a huge coffee girl…more specifically, an ice coffee girl, year round.  Lately however, I’ve been having some stomachaches and I’ve been a little turned off by coffee so I’ve decided to take a week long break and see how it feels.  Unfortunately, I’m feeling the tiredness : (  But I think it’s worth a week long break.  So today I tried some other beverages (not pictured is lots of water, I’m trying to drink more of that!)  I started off with some freshly squeezed OJ which was so sweet and refreshing.

ImageWe met my Dad for breakfast after he dropped off his car.  We went to this little place called Andyman’s that has the BEST bagels.  It’s hard to see from the pic but this bagel is asiago and is so cheesy and delicious.

ImageLater on in the day, Jessie and I went for a quick trip to Newburyport and I made a pit stop at Plum Island Roasters.  This beverage may look familiar, I reused an old pic that came out better!

ImageThe half Arnold Palmer, half pomegranate tea combo is amahzing.  It is so sweet and delicious.  Well I’m off to relax for a bit, life is good. I start my new job tomorrow!  And I also got to hear my wonderful boyfriend’s voice today for the first time in almost 3 weeks.  Hope you all have a great rest of the week. xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

