Bachelor Finale!! (spoiler alert)

Ahhh I can’t believe it’s over, I honestly thought he was going to pick Lindsay but I’m really happy with how things turned out!  Who else was freaking out about the letter? That was so sweet, but I thought it was going to be bad news. Aimee, Gwen and I hunkered down in the basement with a fabulous cocktail found on Pinterest, the Pink Fuzzy (sorry for the blurry pic!)

Image

I’ll give you the recipe soon but it was delicious.  I am pumped that Des is the new bachelorette!  She is adorable and I think she will be fun to watch for sure.  Has anyone tried making the energy bites yet, they only take a few minutes and are so good : )  I bought some butterscotch chips today for my next batch.  Enjoy your Tuesday!

 

Who do you think should have won the Bachelor?  Would you have chosen someone else for the Bachelorette?

Leave a Reply

