Fashion Friday

I branched out a little with this outfit and sported some neon pants…

Image

 

They are a bright coral and I bought them for $20 on clearance at Marshalls! They are made by Nine West. The top is from Ann Taylor Loft, not gonna lie I bought it in two other colors as well…it was on sale and I love that it is a longer top.  This one shrunk a little because I put it in the dryer, but when I first wore it, it was long enough to wear with leggings!  The material is a little heavier so I think it is perfect for spring/fall weather.  My bangle, which I will feature up close at another time, is Kate Spade and I love it.  This is the outfit I wore for the girls night out I have yet to recap : )  It’s coming, I promise!  Enjoy your weekends!

Leave a Reply

