Day 2 = success

Just popping in to say that I fit in a workout today.  To get myself started, I’ve been trying to schedule workouts with friends.  Alysia came over tonight and we did some Yoga Meltdown…

Image

The plan is to do the same thing Thursday and to alternate levels to mix things up.  Tomorrow Gwen and I are going to try and fit in a workout too, possibly six weeks to a six pack?  Jillian is rocking my world, but it’s a good thing : ) 

Image

I didn’t drink quite as much water today as I’d hoped to, but carried my awesome “M” Tervis around with me that the bf so kindly bought a while ago.  I rocked a pink top and purple straw, I love mixing up color combos.  It worked really well today getting up an hour before I had to leave to make breakfast, that’s the plan again tomorrow!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

