WIAW fail…

I’ve been trying for about 2 months to jump on the What I Ate Wednesday bandwagon, but clearly that has not happened.  So rather than give up completely, here are some photos from my latest attempt!

ImageBest breakfast ever…I’m currently obsessed with avocado, and I could live off of bread.

ImageMy morning cup of coffee…although it was kinda cold, I didn’t finish it.

ImageMy lunch and a couple of snacks, I’m a huge fan of cheese, and these bars help keep things in moderation.

ImageClose-up of my salad…so yummy.  Arugala, parmesan cheese, avocado and an olive oil drizzle.

ImageI also ate a significant portion of this cake, on my own : )

Image

And just because of the cuteness, we’ll end with a pic of Ellie on Easter.  Hope everyone has a great weekend.

 

 

Leave a Reply

