Birthday Love

Well, it’s official.  I’m closer to 30 than 20!  Ahhh.  I’m feeling happy and loved, and just a bit older than I did last week.

Image

I shared these the other night, but they are too beautiful not to feature again.  I missed my boyfriend of course, but he still made me feel special ❤

Image

My wonderful bff Gwen planned a really fun dinner party with my closest friends, two words: pizza themed.  We had a blast and the pizzas were quite creative.

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

Yes, we had a McDonald’s themed pizza.  It was actually quite delicious!  And Gwen made the BEST. DESSERT. EVER.  Cookie dough filled cupcakes..

Image

 

They were so incredibly good, and took quite a bit of work for her, so thank you : )

Image

I am very thankful to have such wonderful friends and family ❤ xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

