Recent eats

As you may have realized, I’ve taken quite the break from blogging, which means you’ve missed out on quite a few good meals…mostly pinterest inspired, that I have attempted this past month!  Rather than do a whole post for each I figured I’d give you one longer post with some pictures.  Just thinking about all of these recipes is making me hungry 🙂

First up is paninis, one of our go to dinner options.  One version had bbq chicken, guac and cheddar.  I believe the other was pineapple and pesto.  Delicious!

Image

Image

Next up is proscuitto, spinach and ricotta pizza.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Also, strawberry brownies which were not quite the consistency I expected, but delicious nonetheless…

Image

 

The other night Chris was in charge and chose kebobs!

Image

 

Image

 

I also made a fun pasta dish with an easy sauce starter from Whole Foods.

Image

 

Image

And last but not least, Chris and Jessie made a delicious dessert, cookie on the bottom, brownie on the top and a filling of either peanut butter cups or oreos….SO yummy

Image

 

Image

 

Thinking about all of these great meals is making me hungry : )  xo

Leave a Reply

